Menu

Henry Tyndale School

Learning & achieving together

Holiday Dates

HENRY TYNDALE SCHOOL CALENDARS - SEPTEMBER 2018 TO JULY 2019 AND NEW CALENDAR FOR SEPTEMBER 2019 TO JULY 2020

 

 

EY Star Class Only closed for their Inset day on

Friday 12th July 2019

 

 School will finish on last day of Summer term at

1pm on Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

********************************************

School restarts for Autumn Term on

Wednesday 4th September 2019 

 

September 2019 - July 2020

 

Inset Days

All School Sites Closed to pupils for Staff Training on

 13th September 2019 (Friday)

25th November 2019 (Monday)

20th January 2020 (Monday)

22nd May 2020 (Friday)

29th June 2020 (Monday)

*******

 

Additional Inset days for EY Stars and 6th Form

Please note that school will be closed on the following days for these classes only:

 

Sixth Form

15th November 2019 (Friday)

11th May 2020 (Monday)

 

Early Years (STARS)

11th November 2019 (Monday)

17th July 2020 (Friday)

*******

Half Day/End of Term - Students leave at 1pm on

20th December 2019 

3rd April 2020 

22nd July 2020 

 

                                                                                                                                                 

 

Top