Menu

Henry Tyndale School

Learning & achieving together

Holiday Dates

HENRY TYNDALE SCHOOL CALENDAR SEPTEMBER 2019 TO JULY 2020

Henry Tyndale School Calendar September 2020 to July 2021

 

 

 

September 2019 - July 2020

 

Please note that the last Day of Summer Term for pupils will now be

 Tuesday 21st July 2020 at 3pm 

 

Inset Days

All School Sites Closed to pupils for Staff Training on

 13th September 2019 (Friday)

25th November 2019 (Monday)

20th January 2020 (Monday)

22nd May 2020 (Friday) - cancelled

29th June 2020 (Monday) - cancelled

22nd July 2020 (Tuesday)

*******

 

Additional Inset days for EY Stars and 6th Form

Please note that school will be closed on the following days for these classes only:

 

Sixth Form

15th November 2019 (Friday)

11th May 2020 (Monday) - cancelled

 

Early Years (STARS)

11th November 2019 (Monday)

17th July 2020 (Friday) - cancelled

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                 

 

Top